30 October – 4 November 2017
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Contact us


For any question or more information, please contact the following:

Dr Shigalla B. Mahongo – shigalla@tafiri.go.tz (Convener of the Local Organising Committee)

Dr Louis Celliers  – LCelliers@csir.co.za (Convener of the Scientific Committee)

Dr Julius Francis – julius@wiomsa.org (WIOMSA Executive Secretary)

Lilian Omolo – lilian@wiomsa.org (Registration and Funding Support)

Tarryn Newman – tnewman@csir.co.za / +27 31 2422439 (General queries)